Synonyms: bye logoff logout
NLP Enabled? no
|1. quit||1. quit|
- Use Quit when you're ready to exit from Dungeon. If you're using our GUI, a dialog box will ask you to confirm that you really do want to leave. If you're using a MUD client you'll be logged out immediately.
Unlike TriadCity and Midgaard, Dungeon does not automatically save your state at the time of exit. When you log back in you'll find yourself at the beginning: "West of the House", with no points. In Dungeon you must explicitly Save and Restore to return to your save point.
Complete command reference: